Harte Center for Teaching and Learning

Faculty and Staff

Mikki Brock

Harte Center Faculty Teaching Scholar

Newcombm316
brockm@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8780

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Kristy Crickenberger

University Assessment Strategist

Leyburn Library 107
kcrickenberger@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8184

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Dr. Paul S. Hanstedt

Director of Houston H. Harte Center for Teaching and Learning

Leyburn Library 110
phanstedt@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8333

side view of Paul Hanstedt speaking at a conference

Bill Oliver

Writing Center Director

Leyburn Library 138
oliverb@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8278

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Holly Pickett

Harte Center Faculty Teaching Scholar

Payne Hall 304
picketth@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8078

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Brittany Rose

Administrative Assistant II

Leyburn Library 112
brose@wlu.edu
(540) 458-4829

Nina Salmon

Writing Consultant

Huntley Hall 118
salmonn@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8167

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Dr. Adam Scales

Assistant Director of Academic Resources

Leyburn Library 108
ascales@wlu.edu
(540) 458-4116

Adam Scales headshot

Judy C. Strang

Writing Consultant

Huntley Hall 118
strangj@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8167

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Sherri Tombarge

Writing Consultant

Huntley Hall 118
tombarges@wlu.edu
(540) 458-8167

Kristy Crickenberger headshot

Stay in the Know!

Sign up to receive our faculty newsletter!

Get helpful advice—like practical classroom tips, upcoming events, professional development resources, and more!—delivered directly to your inbox.